

SPORT ORGANIZING COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1	Lic. Ariel Sainz Rodriguez	President		CUB
2	Lic. Carlos J. Beltrán	Secretary	NORCECA	NOTICECA NCCA
3	Lic. Arateide Cáceres Hernandez	Director General	NORCECA	NOTICECA NCCA
4	Mr. Edgar Alvarado Ardón	Member	NORCECA	NOTICECA NCCA
5	Mr. Glenn Quinlan. MBA	Member	ECVA President	SKN
6	Prof. Mushtaque Mohammed	Member	CAZOVA President	TTO
7	Lic. Feliz Sabio González	Member	AFECAVOL President	HON
8	Mr. Mark Eckert	Member	NCVA President	₩ CAN
9	Lic. Alejandrina Mirey Luis Hernandez	Member		CUB
10	Mrs. Lucille Hobson	Member		USVI
11	Lic. Ramon A. Garcia	Member		DOM
12	Mr. Jamie Davis	Member		USA
13	Mrs. Melissa Weymouth	Member		USA
14	Mr. Alan Ahac	Member		P CAN
15	Mr. Thierry Stephen	Member		FSM
16	Mrs. Jaqueline Cowan	Member		J AM
17	Mr. Emer Pablo	Member		CUR



DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1	Prof. Mushtaque Mohammed	President		TTO
2	Prof. John Kessel	Secretary		USA
3	Lic. Alejandrina Mirey Luis H.	Member		CUB
4	Mr. Glenn Quinlan MBA	Member	ECVA President	SKN
5	Lic. Fellx Sabio Gonzalez	Member	AFECAVOL President	HON
6	Prof. Nelson J. Ramirez	Member		DOM
7	Ing. Allan Sharp	Member		S BIZ
8	Mr. Ángel Calzada	Member		MEX
9	Prof. Argelio Pascual Hernandez	Member		CUB
10	Prof. Juan Cartagena	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
11	Prof. Francisco Cruz Jiménez	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
12	Prof. Justo Morales González	Member		CUB
13	Prof. Jose Luis Nicolas	Member		BON
14	Mr. Lionel Blokland	Member		■ SUR
15	Ms. Elisabeth Rae	Member		BER
16	Mrs. Dawna Sates	Member		₩ CAN
17	Mrs. Desiree L. Miranda	Member		USVI





TECHNICAL & COACHES COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1	Prof. Francisco Cruz Jiménez	President	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
2	Mrs. Cecile Reynaud	Secretary		USA
3	Prof. Julien Boucher	Member		₩ CAN
4	Prof. Wilson Sánchez	Member		DOM
5	Prof. Cristian Cruz	Member		DOM
6	Prof. Argelio Hernandez Rodriguez	Member		CUB
7	Mrs. Julie Young	Member		₩ CAN
8	Prof. Patricio Bridgewater	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
9	Prof. Rene Quintana Pereira	Member		NCA
10	Prof. Juan Cartagena	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
11	Prof. Justo Morales Gonzalez	Member		CUB
12	Mr. William Hamiter	Member		USA
13	Prof. Jorge Miguel Azair Lopez	Member		MEX
14	Mr. Albert Humes	Member		S BIZ
15	Prof. Marvin Ulloa	Member		HON
16	Prof. Gerardo Cifuentes Alvarado	Member		GUA
17	Prof. Patrick Powers	Member		USA
18	Mr. Elvin Henríquez	Member		EUX
19	Mr. O'Neil Ebanks	Member		X JAM



REFEREEING COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1	Prof. Guy Bradbury	President		₩ CAN
2	Prof. Patricia Rolf	Secretary		USA
4	Prof. Jose Ramon Pérez Vento	NORCECA Advisor	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
3	Prof. Jose Luis Jiménez Lao	Member / Secretary Administrative	NORCECA	NOTICECA NCCA
5	Prof. Jorge Issac Villalobos Basto	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
6	Prof. Juan Manuel Zaragoza	Member		■ MEX
7	Prof. Jose R. Vélez Mercado	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
8	Lic. Omelio Jesús Castillo	Member		CUB
9	Prof. Salvador Bautista	Member		DOM
10	Mr. Cherryll Rojer	Member		CUR
11	Prof. Humberto Salas Valerdi	Member		MEX
12	Prof. Marvin Mora Muñoz	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
13	Mr. Brian Charles	Coordinator	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
14	Mr. André Trottier	Member / Beach Coordinator		₩ CAN
15	Mrs. Suzanne Lowry	Member		USA
16	Mrs. Julie Voeck	Member		USA
17	Prof. Carlos de la Cruz Salguera	Member		GUA GUA
18	Prof. Wilfredo Chávez	Member		HON
19	Mr. Reginald Willensburg	Member	ECVA	SXM



NIANAE



INICTITUTION / ZONE

COLINITOV

BEACH VOLLEYBALL COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1	Mr. Eduard Drakich	President		₩ CAN
2	Mr. Dayman Steward	Secretary		TTO
3	Lic. Indhira Ramirez Rosario	Beach Volleyball Director	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
4	Lic. Alejandrina Mirey Luis H.	Member		CUB
5	Mr. Mark Eckert	Member	President NCVA	I CAN
6	Prof. Mushtaque Mohammed	Member	President CAZOVA	TTO
7	Mr. Glenn Quinlan	Member	President ECVA	SKN
8	Lic. Felix Ambrosio Sabio Gonzalez	Member	President AFECAVOL	HON
9	Mr. André Trottier	Member		₩ CAN
10	Ing. Bertha Adilia Cuadra	Member		NCA
11	Prof. Miguel A. Ramirez	Member		● MEX
12	Lic. Angel Rivas	Member		DOM
13	Mr. Amos Anglada	Member		DOM
14	Mr. Sean Scott	Member		USA
15	Mr. Kennedy McGrowan	Member		₹ € CAY
16	Mr. Martin Seasey	Member		S BIZ
17	Mr. Russell Brock	Member		USA
18	Prof. Hilda Gaxiola	Member		● MEX
19	Mrs. Gissette L.H.Emer	Member		BON
20	Mr. Hector Rene Cifuentes Solis	Member		GUA GUA





PRESS COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1	Lic. Carolina Rivas De Andreu	President		■ GUA
2	Ms. Jakie Skender	Secretary		I CAN
3	Dr. Roosevelt Comarazamy	Press Director	FIVB/NORCECA	DOM
4	Lic. Lisset Isabel Ricardo	Member		CUB
5	Mr. Jose Rodolfo Andreu Rodas	Member		■ GUA
6	Lic. Jose Cáceres Veloz	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
7	Mr. Humberto Pagan Moreno	Member	NORCECA	NCCA
8	Mr. Freddy Tapia	Member		■ DOM
9	Mr. Emir Alfaro	Member		NCA
10	Mr. William Kauffman	Member		USA
11	Mr. Cayacoa Moquete	Member	NORCECA/Infotechnology	NCCA
12	Ms. Bonnie Jean Evans	Member		USA
13	Mr. Ernesto Beltre	Member	NORCECA/Photographer	NCCA NCCA
14	Mr. Raúl Calvo	Member	NORCECA/Photographer	NCCA NCCA
15	Mr. Manuel Jiménez	Member	NORCECA/Photographer	NCCA NCCA
16	Mr. Víctor Calvo	Member	NORCECA/Photographer	NCCA NCCA
17	Ing. Jose Rodolfo Aybar	Member	NORCECA TV	NCCA NCCA



MEDICAL COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1	Dr. Víctor Figueroa	President		■ DOM
2	Dr. William Briner	Secretary		USA
3	Dr. Bernard Nau	Member		HAI
4	Dr. Julio Miñoso Molina	Member		CUB
5	Dr. German Donibal Álvarez	Member		DOM
6	Dr. Juan Carlos Rodas Monroy	Member		GUA GUA
7	Dr. Raul Medina	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
8	Dr. Milciades Albert Fiorinelli	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
9	Dr. Kethzel Garcia	Member		■●■ MEX
10	Dr. Jose L. Martínez	Member		HON
11	Dr. Patrick Martin	Member		SKN
12	Dr. Guilian Lawrence	Member		J AM



TECHNICAL, ESTADISTICS & VIS COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1	Ing. Judith Sandino	President		NCA
2	Lic. Yanida Pascual Rivera	Secretary		DOM
3	Ing. Neila M. Alicea Nazario	Member	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
4	Lic. Lorenzo Martinez	Member	NORCECA	NOTCECA NCCA
5	Ing. Manuel Abraham Calderón	Member		MEX
6	Ms. Mónica Paul	Member		USA
7	Ing. Yinet Yoshira Cruz	Member	NORCECA	NOTCECA NCCA
8	Mr. Orson James	Member		ANT
9	Lic. Bienvenido Mateo	Member		■ DOM
10	Ing. Claudia Rivera Alvarado	Member		■ ESA
11	Ing. Esteban Hernandez	Member		MEX
12	Mr. Nathaniel NGO	Member		USA
13	Mr. Audley Weir	Member		J AM
14	Ms. Jill Edwards	Member		CUR
15	Ing. Shane Roachford	Member		△ LCA
16	Mr. Cayacoa Moquete	Member	NORCECA/Infotechnology	NCCA NCCA



FINANCE COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1	Mrs. Margareth Graham	President		HAI
2	Lic. Alberto Arreola	Secretary		MEX
3	Mr. Wilbur Harrigan/OBE	NORCECA Treasure		ANT
4	Mr. Jose Francisco Fernandez Tejeda	Member		DOM
5	Prof. Victor Gil	Member		DOM
	Norce	ca Finance Department		
6	Lic. Olga Rivas Laureano	Finance Director	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
7	Lic. Miguelina Martinez de Vanderpool	General Accountant	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
		Internal Auditor		
8	Mrs. Earlene Pereira	Member		тто
9	Mr. Eric Ogenia, MBA	Member		* CUR



LEGAL COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1	Ms. Sabinah Clement	President		BVI
2	Lic. Félix Ambrosio Sabio González	Secretary		HON
3	Lic. Valentín Arzola	Member		MEX
4	Mrs. Rachael Stafford	Member		USA
5	Dr. Giovanni Gautreaux	Member / Advisor	NORCECA	NCCA
6	Lic. Bernardo Peña	Member		DOM
7	Lic. Jaime Lamboy	Member / Advisor	NORCECA	NCCA
8	Mrs. Sheryll Perryman Polland	Member		TTO
9	Dr. Jorge Luis Garcia Justiniani	Member		CUB



MARKETING COMMISSION

	NAME	FUNCTION	INSTITUTION / ZONE	COUNTRY
1 Lic	c. Carlos J. Beltran Svelti	President	NORCECA	NCCA NCCA
2 M	ls. Milagros Cabral de la Cruz	Secretary	NORCECA	NCCA
3 M	Ir. David Gentile	Member		USA
4 M	Irs. Nicole Solano	Member		BIZ
5 M	Irs. Cinthya Velásquez	Member		HON
6 M	Ir. Amos Anglada	Member		DOM
7 M	Ir. Thierry Stephen	Member		FSM
8 M	Ir. Aaron Pollard	Member		TTO